One Year Ago…

2015 is the year I took the most trips and it’s the year I am most grateful for. I went back to China to visit my dad and stopped in Japan during my winter break.  I also went on an Alternative Spring Break (ASB) trip with my school to Newland, NC. During the summer, I went to London and Paris with my brother. It was AMAZING and unforgettable year. I always brag about my Europe adventures to my friends.

paris

Here’s a panorama I took in Paris, France

I love traveling to other countries and experience their culture. As of now, my top most wanted to visit countries are Australia (or New Zealand), Thailand (or anywhere in the Southeast Asia), and Denmark (or somewhere in Northern Europe). Those goals will probably not happen in the near future, because I am still a full-time student and I don’t have that much money to splurge on an international trip.

I really obsessed with this quote:

“Once a year go someplace you’ve never been before”

Life is short, so take any opportunities you have and make it unforgettable.

(For more inspirational quotes, follow my Pinterest board HERE)

